Last 9 digits of your card
Password






Rules

The following terms and conditions apply to the Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege program. The merchandise and trips available for order are described in the user guide or in other valid documents designated from time to time by Laurentian Bank of Canada (the "Bank") as being in effect. On occasion, points can also apply to special offers. These offers are subject to specific rules, if applicable, and you will be informed of these opportunities and how you can benefit from them.

Program eligibility

  1. FADOQ GOLD PRIVILEGE PROGRAM: All cardholders of the Laurentian Bank FADOQ VISA Gold Privilege card who are members of the Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege program and whose accounts are in good standing are eligible.

Earning points

  1. The program is based on a points accumulation system tied to the amount of goods and services charged to your FADOQ GOLD Privilege Laurentian Bank VISA account. One point is awarded for each dollar in purchases charged to your FADOQ GOLD Privilege Laurentian Bank VISA account.
  2. Your VISA account statement will indicate the points balance carried over from the previous statement, the number of points earned, exchanged and rectified during the period covered by the statement, as well as your new points balance. You can also obtain this information by calling Customer Service for the Laurentian Bank Reward Zone at 1-888-642-8171 between 8 a.m. and 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) Monday to Friday, and Saturdays between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. You can also visit the program Web site at www.laurentianbank.ca/rewardzone at any time.
  3. You are responsible for checking your statements for the number of points awarded and the total number of points earned. Any errors, omissions or claims regarding a statement must be communicated in writing to the Bank within 30 days of the statement date; otherwise the Bank will deem the statement accurate and will be released from any claims pertaining to this statement. The Bank can use as proof a reproduction of the statement from microfilm or by any other electronic means, or any other relevant document.
  4. The Bank cannot be held responsible for mail that is lost or delivered late, nor for any inconvenience arising from these circumstances. You must inform the Bank of any change of address.
  5. if your Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege VISA account is credited after you return merchandise, obtain a travel rebate or recover an amount related to a previously billed charge, the number of points awarded for this purchase will be deducted from or adjusted in your points balance.
  6. Points cannot be transferred from one Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege VISA account to another cardholder's account. A cardholder who has more than one account eligible for the program cannot combine points earned in these different accounts.
  7. Points cannot be exchanged for cash or used as partial or total payment of your account, unless otherwise indicated by the Bank.
  8. Points are not awarded for interest charges, administrative fees, cash advances, VISA cheques, balance transfers or payments, unless otherwise indicated by the Bank.

Ordering merchandise

  1. You can acquire an item available through this program by using points or a combination of points and dollars charged to your Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege VISA card. For gift cards and certain merchandise, payment is accepted in points only.
  2. All applicable taxes and shipping charges are included in the number of points required to order an item.
  3. You can order merchandise by contacting Customer Service for the Laurentian Bank Reward Zone:
    • By Internet at www.laurentianbank.ca/rewardzone (available 24/7)
    • By phone at 1-888-642-8171 (toll-free) Monday to Friday between 8 a.m. and 9 p.m. (Eastern Time), Saturdays between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m.
    • Through our Interactive Voice Response (IVR) system (24/7)

Merchandise availability

  1. All items appearing in this program are subject to availability. if the item ordered is no longer available, a similar item of equal value will be shipped to you. if a replacement is not possible, we will suggest that you order another item or cancel your order. if the order is cancelled, the number of points used will be credited to you. if the item is temporarily unavailable, we will inform you as to the anticipated delivery date. Manufacturers may change item models and their prices at any time without prior notice.

Merchandise delivery

  1. The merchandise ordered will be shipped via prepaid delivery to the address indicated on your order. Allow up to 4 to 6 weeks after the date your order is received for delivery of merchandise, and 5 to 10 business days for gift cards. The Bank cannot be held responsible for delays caused by situations beyond its control. Items cannot be delivered outside Canada or be addressed to a post office box.

Merchandise returns and cancellations

  1. if you are not completely satisfied with the item you ordered, you can return it at no charge within 30 days of receipt.* You must contact Customer Service for the Laurentian Bank Reward Zone for instructions on returning the item. All merchandise must be in resalable condition (unused and returned in its original packaging). if you do not wish to replace the item, the number of points used will be credited to you.
  2. In the event the item arrives damaged or with parts missing, you must contact Customer Service for the Laurentian Bank Reward Zone, within 48 hours of receipt, for replacement without additional charge.

* Except items indicated.

Booking trips with Vision Travel

  1. The travel agency for the program is Vision Travel. This leading agency provides a full range of travel services, including airline tickets, all-inclusive packages, car rentals, hotel bookings, cruises, etc.
  2. You can pay for a trip booked through Vision Travel in the following ways: i) points only, ii) a combination of points and a dollar amount charged to your Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege VISA account (10,000 points minimum required), or iii) charging the full amount to your Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege VISA account. Each block of 100 points reduces the price of the trip by $1.
  3. Bookings must be made through Customer Service for the Laurentian Bank Reward Zone. No other booking is accepted for this program, and the Bank assumes no responsibility for such arrangements.
  4. To book a trip, you must call Customer Service for the Laurentian Bank Reward Zone, toll-free at 1-888-642-8171, Monday to Friday between 8 a.m. and 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) and Saturdays between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m.
  5. In the event of any change made to travel bookings once reservations are confirmed and tickets are issued, charges may be billed to the cardholder by the airline or travel services provider.
  6. All travel rewards described in this program are subject to availability by the travel suppliers.
  7. Your tickets and related travel documents will be sent to you by mail or email to the address you indicated. Delivery fees may apply if shipping times are very short.
  8. Tickets cannot be delivered outside Canada.
  9. Travel bookings are subject to the cancellation terms and conditions of the suppliers. Cancellation of a reservation may result in non-refundable fees, which will be charged to your Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege VISA account.
  10. All trips reserved through the program include collision and damages to a rental vehicle coverage. This coverage is provided at no extra charge to Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege VISA cardholders. For further details, please refer to your insurance certificate.

Travel rebates at the agency of your choice

  1. You can exchange your points for a travel credit when you book through the agency of your choice. Bookings must be made through an agency holding a valid license in Canada, an online agency, an airline or a hotel.
  2. For the travel rebate to apply, you must have booked your trip and paid using your Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege VISA card.
  3. To obtain your travel rebate, you must contact us by phone at 1-888-642-8171 within 60 days after receiving your account statement, and a credit will be made to your account within 72 business hours. It is therefore your responsibility to pay the amount charged to the account.
  4. A minimum of 10,000 points, equivalent to $100 in savings, is required to obtain your travel discount.

Other information

  1. Only the primary cardholder can exchange points while the Laurentian Bank program is in effect, provided that his/her Laurentian Bank VISA account is in good standing.
  2. The Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege VISA program remain in effect on February 22, 2013. The Bank reserves the right to terminate or suspend programs at any time and to change program terms and conditions without prior notice.
  3. if the program ends or if you close your Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege VISA account, you can exchange your points for merchandise or trips offered through the program within a period of 90 days following the program termination date or the account closing date, as the case may be, provided that your account is in good standing. Points that remain unused after this period will be automatically cancelled. In case of death, the date of death is considered the account closing date. Your points will be automatically cancelled and cannot be claimed by legal heirs as part of the estate.
  4. if your Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege VISA account is closed at the request of the Bank or if you declare bankruptcy, points earned will be automatically cancelled.
  5. No points will be awarded after the closing date of your Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege VISA account or the program termination date.
  6. In the case of loss or theft of your Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege VISA card, points earned will be automatically transferred to your new account.
  7. All cardholders are responsible for declaring the total value of merchandise or trips received through this program to the relevant tax authorities. Any federal or provincial income tax payable is the sole responsibility of the cardholder, and the Bank is released from all liabilities in this regard.
  8. Points earned are not transferable.
  9. Points earned through Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege VISA programs cannot be transferred to another Laurentian Bank reward program, except in the case of closure of the VISA account.
  10. Any case of fraud, abuse or violation of rules in the context of the program may result in the closing of your Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege VISA account and the cancellation of points earned.
  11. The Bank cannot be held responsible for losses, damages, illnesses, injuries, accidents, delays or other inconveniences suffered by a cardholder in connection with trips or merchandise obtained through the program. Furthermore, the Bank makes no warranties or representations with respect to the nature or quality of any merchandise or travel obtained through the program.
  12. The Bank cannot guarantee that merchandise or trips obtained through the program is not sold at a lower price elsewhere.
  13. Every reasonable and required effort has been made to ensure that the information contained in this web site is accurate. The Bank declines all responsibility for any errors or omissions.
  14. All suppliers are chosen based on their good reputation and willingness to provide quality service. However, the Bank assumes no responsibility in the event a supplier fails to fulfill the commitments stated herein. All efforts will be made to replace the item ordered with another of equivalent value, or to credit the number of points used and the amount charged to your Laurentian Bank FADOQ GOLD Privilege VISA account, if applicable. The Bank declines any responsibility regarding charges you might incur in connection with a reward.
  15. No delay or omission by the Bank in exercising a right or recourse stipulated herein will constitute a waiver of this right or recourse, and must not be interpreted as such. The Bank can, at its discretion, deviate from the strict observance of the conditions stipulated herein, or extend a delay or other term agreed to, explicitly or implicitly. Such deviations or delays are valid only in circumstances determined by the Bank, cannot be put forward in order to obtain any benefit or additional delay, and in no way constitute a waiver of the Bank's rights and recourses in the event of a breach of the terms stipulated herein.

*VISA Int./Laurentian Bank of Canada, licensed user.

9 derniers chiffres de votre carte
Mot de passe






Règlements

Le programme Privilèges OR FADOQ Banque Laurentienne est assujetti au règlement suivant. Les articles et les voyages susceptibles d'être commandés sont décrits dans le mode d'emploi ou autres documents valides désignés de temps à autre par la Banque Laurentienne du Canada (la « Banque ») comme étant en vigueur. À l'occasion, les points peuvent également s'appliquer à des offres spéciales; ces offres feront l'objet de règles spécifiques, s'il y a lieu, et vous serez prévenu de ces occasions et de la façon dont vous pourrez en profiter.

Admissibilité au programme

  1. PROGRAMME PRIVILÈGES OR FADOQ : Tous les détenteurs d'une carte VISA Privilèges OR FADOQ Banque Laurentienne ayant adhéré au Programme Privilèges OR FADOQ Banque Laurentienne et dont le compte est en règle sont admissibles.

Accumulation des points

  1. Le programme est basé sur un système d'accumulation de points lié au montant des achats de biens et services portés à votre compte VISA Banque Laurentienne. Un point vous est accordé pour chaque dollar d'achat imputé à votre compte VISA Banque Laurentienne.
  2. Votre relevé de compte VISA indiquera le solde reporté des points du relevé précédent, le nombre de points accumulés, échangés et redressés au cours de la période couverte par le relevé ainsi que le nouveau solde de vos points. Vous pouvez aussi obtenir ces renseignements auprès du Service à la clientèle Zone Récompenses Banque Laurentienne en composant, sans frais, le 1 888 642-8171 entre 8 h et 21 h (heure de l'Est), du lundi au vendredi, et le samedi, entre 8 h et 17 h, ainsi que sur le site Internet www.banquelaurentienne.ca/zonerecompenses en tout temps.
  3. Vous êtes tenu de vérifier sur vos relevés les points reçus et de vérifier le nombre de points accumulés. Toute erreur, omission ou réclamation se rapportant à un relevé de points doit être communiquée par écrit à la Banque dans un délai de 30 jours à compter de la date du relevé, à défaut de quoi la Banque considérera que le relevé est exact et elle sera libérée de toute réclamation portant sur ce relevé. En outre, elle pourra utiliser, en guise de preuve, une reproduction sur microfilm ou par tout autre procédé électronique du relevé, ou tout autre document pertinent.
  4. La Banque ne peut être tenue responsable du courrier égaré ou livré en retard, ni des inconvénients que ces circonstances pourraient vous causer. Vous devez communiquer tout changement d'adresse à la Banque.
  5. Si un crédit est porté à votre compte VISA Privilèges OR FADOQ Banque Laurentienne à la suite d'un retour de marchandise, de l'obtention d'un rabais voyage ou d'un redressement lié à un débit antérieur, le nombre de points accordés lors de cet achat sera réduit ou redressé du solde de vos points.
  6. Les points ne peuvent être transférés d'un compte VISA Banque Laurentienne à celui d'un autre détenteur. Si un détenteur possède plus d'un compte admissible au programme, il ne pourra pas combiner les points accumulés dans ses différents comptes.
  7. Les points ne peuvent être échangés contre des espèces ou utilisés pour le paiement total ou partiel de votre compte, sauf si indiqué autrement par la Banque.
  8. Les frais d'intérêt, les frais d'administration, les avances de fonds, les chèques VISA, les transferts de solde et les paiements sont exclus du calcul des points, sauf si indiqué autrement par la Banque.

Commande des articles

  1. Vous pouvez vous procurer un article offert dans le présent programme au moyen de points ou d'une combinaison de points et de dollars portés à votre carte VISA Banque Laurentienne. Pour les cartes-cadeaux et certains articles, seul le paiement en points est accepté.
  2. Les taxes et les frais d'expédition sont inclus dans le nombre de points requis pour commander un article.
  3. Pour commander un article, vous devez communiquer avec le Service à la clientèle Zone Récompenses Banque Laurentienne :
    • par Internet au www.banquelaurentienne.ca/zonerecompenses (en tout temps);
    • par téléphone au 1 888 642-8171 (sans frais) entre 8 h et 21 h (heure de l'Est), du lundi au vendredi, et le samedi, entre 8 h et 17 h;
    • par le Système de réponse vocale interactive (SRVI) (en tout temps).

Disponibilité des articles

  1. Tous les articles présentés dans ce programme sont offerts sous réserve de leur disponibilité. Si l'article commandé n'est plus disponible, un article similaire d'une valeur égale vous sera expédié. Si un remplacement n'est pas possible, nous vous proposerons de commander un autre article ou d'annuler votre commande. Si la commande est annulée, le nombre de points utilisés vous sera crédité. Si l'article est temporairement non disponible, nous vous informerons de la date de livraison prévue. Les fabricants peuvent changer le modèle des articles et leur prix en tout temps et sans préavis.

Livraison des articles

  1. Les articles commandés seront expédiés par un service de livraison payé à l'avance, à l'adresse que vous indiquerez. Un délai maximal de 4 à 6 semaines après la date de réception de votre commande est à prévoir pour la livraison d'un article, et de 5 à 10 jours ouvrables pour les cartes-cadeaux. La Banque ne peut être tenue responsable des délais causés par des situations hors de son contrôle. Les articles ne peuvent être livrés à l'extérieur du Canada ou être adressés à des cases postales.

Retour et échange des articles

  1. Si l'article commandé ne vous satisfait pas entièrement, vous pouvez le retourner sans frais dans les 30 jours suivant la réception*. Vous devez communiquer avec le Service à la clientèle Zone Récompenses Banque Laurentienne pour connaître la procédure de retour. Toute marchandise devra être en condition de revente (article non utilisé retourné dans son emballage d'origine). Si vous ne désirez pas remplacer l'article, le nombre de points utilisé vous sera crédité.
  2. Si l'article est endommagé ou s'il y a des pièces manquantes, vous devez communiquer avec le Service à la clientèle Zone Récompenses Banque Laurentienne dans les 48 heures suivant la réception de l'article afin qu'il soit remplacé sans frais supplémentaires.

*Sauf les exceptions indiquées.

Réservation des voyages avec l'agence Vision Voyages

  1. L'agence de voyage du programme est Vision Voyages. Cette agence renommée vous donne accès à tous les services offerts par une agence de voyage, tels que billets d'avion, forfaits tout compris, location de voiture, hôtels, croisières, etc.
  2. Vous pouvez payer un voyage acquis avec Vision Voyages au moyen i) de points seulement, ii) d'une combinaison de points et d'un montant d'argent porté à votre compte VISA Privilèges OR FADOQ Banque Laurentienne (minimum 10 000 points) ou iii) en portant le coût total du voyage à votre compte VISA Privilèges OR FADOQ Banque Laurentienne. Chaque tranche de 100 points réduit de 1 $ le prix du voyage.
  3. Les réservations doivent être effectuées par l'entremise du Service à la clientèle Zone Récompenses Banque Laurentienne. Aucune autre réservation n'est admise dans le cadre de ce programme, et la Banque se dégage de toute responsabilité à l'égard d'une telle réservation.
  4. Pour réserver un voyage, vous devez communiquer avec le Service à la clientèle Zone Récompenses Banque Laurentienne en composant, sans frais, le 1 888 642-8171 entre 8 h et 21 h (heure de l'Est), du lundi au vendredi, et le samedi, entre 8 h et 17 h.
  5. Lors de tout changement sur les réservations de voyage une fois la réservation confirmée et les billets produits, des frais peuvent être facturés au détenteur par les compagnies aériennes ou les fournisseurs de services de voyage.
  6. Tous les voyages présentés dans le présent programme sont offerts sous réserve de la disponibilité de la part des fournisseurs.
  7. Vos billets et autres documents vous seront envoyés par la poste ou par courrier électronique, à l'adresse que vous indiquerez. Des frais de livraison peuvent s'appliquer lorsque les délais d'expédition sont très courts.
  8. Les billets ne peuvent être livrés à l'extérieur du Canada.
  9. Les réservations de voyage sont soumises aux conditions d'annulation des fournisseurs. L'annulation d'une réservation peut entraîner des frais non remboursables, qui seront portés à votre compte VISA Privilèges OR FADOQ Banque Laurentienne.
  10. Le programme VISA Privilèges OR FADOQ comprend l'assurance dommages sur véhicule de location. Cette assurance est offerte sans frais aux détenteurs d'une carte VISA Privilèges OR FADOQ Banque Laurentienne. Pour obtenir plus de renseignements, nous vous invitons à consulter votre certificat d'assurance.

Rabais voyage à l'agence de votre choix

  1. L'échange de vos points peut se faire contre un crédit voyage lorsque vous réservez à l'agence de votre choix. La réservation doit être effectuée auprès d'une agence détenant un permis valide au Canada, d'une agence en ligne, d'une compagnie aérienne ou d'un hôtel.
  2. Pour avoir accès au rabais voyage, vous devez avoir réservé votre voyage et avoir réglé la facture avec votre carte VISA Privilèges OR FADOQ Banque Laurentienne.
  3. Pour obtenir votre rabais voyage, vous devez téléphoner au 1 888 642-8171 dans les 60 jours après avoir reçu une copie de votre relevé de compte, et un crédit sur votre compte sera effectué dans les 72 heures ouvrables. Il est donc de votre responsabilité d'acquitter le solde porté au compte.
  4. Un minimum de 10 000 points équivalant à un rabais de 100 $ est nécessaire pour obtenir votre rabais voyage.

Autres renseignements

  1. Seul le détenteur de la carte VISA Privilèges OR FADOQ peut échanger des points au cours de la durée du programme Banque Laurentienne, à condition que son compte VISA Banque Laurentienne soit en règle.
  2. Les programmes Banque Laurentienne sont en vigueur en date du 22 février 2013. La Banque se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de suspendre les programmes en tout temps et d'en modifier les modalités, et ce, sans préavis.
  3. Si le programme prend fin ou que vous fermez votre compte VISA Privilèges OR FADOQ Banque Laurentienne, vous pourrez échanger vos points contre des articles et des voyages offerts dans le cadre du programme dans un délai de 90 jours suivant la date d'annulation du programme ou à la date de fermeture de votre compte, selon le cas, à condition que votre compte soit en règle. Les points n'ayant pas été utilisés au terme de ce délai seront automatiquement annulés. En cas de décès, la date du décès est considérée comme la date de fermeture du compte. Vos points seront automatiquement annulés et ils ne peuvent pas être réclamés par les héritiers légaux dans le cadre d'une succession.
  4. Si la fermeture de votre compte VISA Privilèges OR FADOQ Banque Laurentienne est effectuée à l'initiative de la Banque ou si vous déclarez faillite, les points accumulés seront automatiquement annulés.
  5. Aucun point ne vous sera accordé après la date de fermeture de votre compte VISA Privilèges OR FADOQ Banque Laurentienne ou la date d'annulation du programme.
  6. En cas de perte ou de vol de votre carte VISA Privilèges OR FADOQ Banque Laurentienne, les points accumulés seront automatiquement transférés à votre nouveau compte.
  7. Tous les détenteurs demeurent entièrement responsables de toute déclaration exigée par les autorités fiscales compétentes quant à la valeur totale de la marchandise ou des voyages acquis dans le cadre du présent programme. Tout impôt fédéral ou provincial exigible demeure l'entière responsabilité du détenteur, et la Banque n'accepte en aucun cas une quelconque responsabilité à cet égard.
  8. Les points accumulés ne sont pas cessibles.
  9. Les points accumulés dans le cadre des programmes VISA Privilèges OR FADOQ Banque Laurentienne ne peuvent être transférés dans un autre programme de récompenses offert par la Banque Laurentienne, sauf dans le cas d'une fermeture du compte VISA.
  10. Tout cas de fraude, d'abus ou de non-respect des règlements dans le cadre du programme peut entraîner la fermeture de votre compte VISA Privilèges OR FADOQ Banque Laurentienne et l'annulation des points accumulés.
  11. La Banque ne peut être tenue responsable des pertes, dommages, maladies, blessures, accidents, retards ou autres désagréments subis par un détenteur qui s'est prévalu d'un voyage ou d'un article dans le cadre du programme. En outre, la Banque n'offre aucune garantie et ne fait aucune représentation quant à la nature ou à la qualité de tout article ou voyage acquis dans le cadre du programme.
  12. La Banque ne peut garantir que les voyages et les articles acquis dans le cadre du programme ne sont pas vendus à meilleur prix ailleurs.
  13. Toutes les vérifications raisonnables et nécessaires afin de s'assurer de l'exactitude de l'information contenue dans le présent site internet ont été effectuées. La Banque décline toutefois toute responsabilité pour toute erreur ou omission.
  14. Tous les fournisseurs sont choisis en fonction de leur bonne réputation et de leur volonté de dispenser un service de qualité. Toutefois, la Banque n'assume aucune responsabilité dans le cas où un fournisseur manquerait aux engagements énoncés dans les présentes. Tous les efforts seront déployés pour remplacer un article commandé par un autre de valeur équivalente ou pour créditer le nombre de points utilisé et le montant d'argent porté à votre compte VISA Privilèges OR FADOQ Banque Laurentienne, s'il y a lieu. La Banque décline toute responsabilité à l'égard des frais que vous pourriez engager relativement à une prime.
  15. Aucun retard ou omission de la Banque à exercer un droit ou recours prévu aux présentes ne constitue une renonciation à ce droit ou recours et ne peut être interprété comme tel. La Banque peut, à sa discrétion, déroger à la stricte observance des conditions prévues aux présentes, ou proroger un délai ou autre terme consenti, soit expressément ou implicitement. Ces dérogations ne valent que dans les circonstances déterminées par la Banque, ne peuvent lui être opposées afin de se faire consentir quelque avantage ou délai additionnel et en aucun temps, ne constituent une renonciation aux droits et recours de la Banque en cas de manquement aux présentes.

*VISA Int./ Banque Laurentienne du Canada, usager licencié.